Administration

 
fullsizeoutput_5871.jpeg

Joy Yates - Director

Email: joy@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5889.jpeg

Latishia alderman - Principal

Email: latishia@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_58df.jpeg

Shawn Chandler

Email: shawn@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5881.jpeg

samantha mckee - admin assistant 

Email: sam@rscasoldiers.com


Elementary Team

IMG_5388 2.jpg

Sarah hall: Kindergarten

Email: sarah@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5885.jpeg

Victoria Bostic: 1st Grade

Email: victoria@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5878.jpeg

lisa baird: 2nd grade

Email: lisa@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5883.jpeg

morgan murphy : 3rd Grade

Email: morgan@rscasoldiers.com

DSC_0005.jpg

Kim Brown : 4th grade

Email: kim@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_586f.jpeg

Amanda Carver : 5th Grade

Email: amandac@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_588a.jpeg

Laura Feightner: 6-8 math, Science, & Bible

Email: laura@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5891.jpeg

alanna kelly: Lunch 

Email: alanna@rscasoldiers.com

scarlett1.jpg

scarlett reister : Specials

Email: scarlett@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5887.jpeg

Linda Rucks: 6-8 ELA & History

Email: linda@rscasoliders.com

aimee hopkins: PE coach

Email: aimee@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5888.jpeg

Francis herring: k - 1st teacher assistant 

Email: francis@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_5268.JPG

laura keller: Inclusion specialist

Email: laurak@rscasoldiers.com


Preschool Team

fullsizeoutput_587f.jpeg

cassie thompson: Toddler team

fullsizeoutput_5873.jpeg

tammy belcher: toddler team

fullsizeoutput_5864.jpeg

Ashley johnson: Toddler team

fullsizeoutput_5869.jpeg

glenda hardaker: three team

fullsizeoutput_587d.jpeg

jamie mccoin ward: toddler team

fullsizeoutput_586d.jpeg

ronnie cauley: three team

fullsizeoutput_5812.jpeg

erica tijerina: three team

fullsizeoutput_5877.jpeg

Candace hickling: vpk Team

fullsizeoutput_583d.jpeg

beth white: vpk Team 

IMG_7857.jpeg

Rachel bryan : VPK Team

fullsizeoutput_5875.jpeg

tj lookabill: Vpk team