Administration

 
IMG_6385.jpg

Joy Yates - Director

Email: joy@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6381.jpg

Latishia alderman - Principal

Email: latishia@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6367.jpg

Shawn Chandler- assistant Director

Email: shawn@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6378.jpg

samantha mckee - admin assistant 

Email: sam@rscasoldiers.com


Elementary Team

IMG_6362.jpg

Sarah hall: Kindergarten

Email: sarah@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5885.jpeg

Cortney Crews: 1st Grade

Email: cortney@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6363.jpg

lisa baird: 2nd grade

Email: lisa@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6345.jpg

morgan murphy : 3rd Grade

Email: morgan@rscasoldiers.com

DSC_0005.jpg

Victoria Prescott : 4th grade

Email: victoria@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6347.jpg

Amanda Carver : 5th Grade

Email: amandac@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6351.jpg

monica rickards: 6-8 Math,Science,& History

Email: monica@rscasoldiers.com

Cassie Thompson: 6-8 teacher Assistant

Email: cassie@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6360.jpg

scarlett reister : Specials

Email: scarlett@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6319.jpg

Linda Rucks: 6-8 ELA & Bible

Email: linda@rscasoliders.com

IMG_6350.jpg

aimee hopkins: PE coach

Email: aimee@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_5268.JPG

laura keller: Inclusion specialist

Email: laurak@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6357-2.jpg

Francis herring: k - 1st teacher assistant 

Email: francis@rscasoldiers.com

IMG_6399.jpg

alanna kelly: Lunch 

Email: alanna@rscasoldiers.com


Preschool Team

IMG_6314.jpg

Alexis Devin: Toddler team

IMG_6332.jpg

Jordan Maynard: three team

IMG_6315.jpg

Carrie levins: Toddler team

IMG_6326.jpg

glenda hardaker: three team

IMG_6323.jpg

jamie mccoin ward: toddler team

IMG_6331.jpg

ronnie cauley: three team

IMG_6334.jpg

Audrey Watson: three team

fullsizeoutput_5877.jpeg

Candace jaquith: vpk Team

fullsizeoutput_583d.jpeg

beth white: vpk Team 

IMG_7857.jpeg

Lori Gilbert-McGill : VPK Team

fullsizeoutput_5875.jpg

tj lookabill: Vpk team

Kalli McKee : Support Staff