Administration

 
fullsizeoutput_5871.jpeg

Joy Yates - Director

Email: joy@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5889.jpeg

Latishia alderman - Principal

Email: latishia@rscasoliders.com

fullsizeoutput_58df.jpeg

Shawn Chandler

Email: shawn@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5881.jpeg

samantha Wine - admin assistant 

Email: sam@rscasoldiers.com


Elementary Team

fullsizeoutput_58dd.jpeg

Jennifer Burk-Kindergarten

Email: jenniferburk@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5885.jpeg

Victoria Bostic - 1st Grade

Email: victoria@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5878.jpeg

lisa baird - 2nd grade

Email: lisa@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5883.jpeg

morgan murphy - 3rd Grade

Email: morgan@rscasoldiers.com

DSC_0005.jpg

Kim Brown - 4th grade

Email: kim@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_586f.jpeg

Amanda Carver - 5th Grade

Email: amandac@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_588a.jpeg

Laura Feightner: 6-8     math, Science, & Bible

Email: laura@rscasoldiers.com

 

fullsizeoutput_5891.jpeg

alanna kelly- Lunch 

Email: alanna@rscasoldiers.com

fullsizeoutput_5887.jpeg

Linda Rucks:                         6-8 ELA & History

Email: linda@rscasoliders.com

fullsizeoutput_5888.jpeg

Francis herring: k - 1st grade teacher assistant 

Email: francis@rscasoldiers.com

 


Preschool Team

fullsizeoutput_587f.jpeg

cassie thompson: Toddler team

fullsizeoutput_5822.jpeg

jeannie delaluz: toddler team

fullsizeoutput_5864.jpeg

Ashley johnson: Toddler team

fullsizeoutput_5869.jpeg

glenda hardaker: three team

fullsizeoutput_587d.jpeg

jamie mccoin ward: toddler team

fullsizeoutput_586d.jpeg

ronnie cauley: three team

fullsizeoutput_5812.jpeg

erica tijerina: three team

fullsizeoutput_5877.jpeg

Candace hickling: vpk Team

fullsizeoutput_583d.jpeg

beth white: vpk Team 

fullsizeoutput_5873.jpeg

tammy Belcher: VPK team

fullsizeoutput_5875.jpeg

tj lookabill: Vpk team